Forthcoming Eat Festivals

Sat 01 April Bideford
Sat 15 April Bedminster
Sat 29 April Weston
Sat 13 May Taunton
Sat 20 May Clevedon
Sat 27 May Burnham on Sea
Sat 05 August Dawlish
Sat 12 August Portishead
Sat 19 August Honiton Gate to Plate
Sun 20 August Minehead
Sat 02 Sept Wellington
Sat 09 Sept Chipping Sodbury
Sat 16 Sept Yeovil
Sat 23 Sept Weston
Sun 24 Sept Tiverton
Sat 07 Oct  Axminster Gate to Plate
Sat 14 Oct Dawlish
Sat 21 Oct Burnham
Sat 28 Oct Clevedon
Sat 02 Dec Weston (Christmas lights switch-on)
Sat 09 Dec Little eat:Yeovil
Sun 16 Dec Taunton

 

 

 

 

 

Forthcoming Festivals and Events

Mon 01 May North Somerset Agricultural Show
Sat 17 June Axe Vale Show
Sun 18 June Axe Vale Show
Sun 9 July Shaftsbury Food and Drink Festival
Sat 22 July Mid Devon Agricultural Show
Wed 26 July Dunster Country Fair
Sun 6th August Bishop Lydeard Steam Fair
Fri 18 August Dunster Show
Sun 10 September Frampton Country Fair
Sun 08 October Wells Food Festival
Fri 17 November Hestercombe Christmas Market
Sat 18 November Hestercombe Christmas Market
Sun 19 November Hestercombe Christmas Market
Thur 30 November Stogumber Christmas Bazaar

drinking tea at market